How to reduce your CPA using SEO?

SEO is a formidable weapon against the competition. Optimizing your site to make it appear on the first page of Google is the ideal way to limit your advertising budget and therefore your CPA, a useful data that allows you to judge the reliability of an advertising campaign.
CPA stands for “Cost Per Action” or “  Cost Per Acquisition  ”. It is a term used in online advertising. It corresponds to the average cost that an advertiser pays for each successful conversion through an advertisement, the conversion can be a sale or any other set objective. The lower the CPA, the better. It allows you to visualize in a quantified way the profitability of an advertisement .

How is CPA calculated

The formula to calculate the CPA is simple. The CPA is equal to the budget spent on an ad divided by the total number of conversions obtained . It is expressed in the currency used. Example. If you spend €1000 on advertising on Google Ads for example and get 12 sales, the CPA will be equal to 1000/12 = €83.3.

What exactly is the CPA used for?
CPA is useful for measuring the profitability of an ad. It also allows you to know what you are spending on advertising per conversion or sale el salvador phone number library made. If a sale earns you €10, but your CPA is €8, you are actually only making €2 in profit. By knowing your CPA, you can then optimize your online ads and improve your conversion rate .

SEO, your website’s ally
There is a way to lower your CPA : SEO , or Search Engine Optimization. SEO is about attracting prospects, for free, by optimizing your website so that it appears on the first page of Google and other search engines for certain chosen keywords.

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The advantages of SEO over online advertising are its lower cost and its long-term effects

Unlike advertising whose effects stop as soon as you stop it. The results displayed by a search engine do not change often, because it is the quality of the rich people phone number data content that takes precedence. If you arrive on the first page of Google and continue to produce quality content, you will not lose your place. In addition, Internet users go through Google or another search engine daily, but do not click on online ads frequently. There are also extensions that can block ads on most web browsers.

On the other hand, improving your website takes time tg data and its effects are not immediate. A strategy must be planned, if possible with a professional and experienced SEO agency.

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